Local Chapters

       
  Anne   Arundel County Chapter   Metropolitan St. Louis Chapter
  President   – Merchelle Halsey President – DeJeanette Williams
  Contact: NC100BWAACO@gmail.com Contact: Dst95@hotmail.com
     
  Baltimore   Metropolitan Chapter Metropolitan Washington DC   Chapter
  President   – Landa McLaurin President – Ayris T. Scales
  Contact: Lmclaurin41@gmail.com Contact:    ayris.scales22@gmail.com
     
  Bergen/Passaic Chapter Northeast Mississippi Chapter
  President   – Yvonne L. Witter President – L. Nicole Clinkscales
  Contact: yvwitt@aol.com Contact: nicole.clinkscales@gmail.com
     
  Birmingham   Metro Chapter Northern Virginia Chapter
  President   – Diane Brown President – Robin Browder, Esq.
  Contact: dbrown@miles.edu Contact:Rbrowder40@comcast.net
     
  Central   Alabama Chapter Northwest Georgia Chapter
  President   – Bea Tatum President – Iteeah Pounds
  Contact: endure2@aol.com Contact: iteeah.lbs@gmail.com
     
  Central   Florida Chapter Oakland Bay Area Chapter
  President   – Lavern Kelly President – Cheryl Perry-League
  Contact: knaservices@cfl.rr.com Contact: cheryl.league@yahoo.com
     
  Central   Mississippi Chapter Orange County Chapter
  President   – Katrina B. Myricks President – Juanita R. Doby
  Contact:   kbmyricks@bellsouth.net Contact:   Jdobyconsulting@verizon.net
     
  Central   Ohio Chapter Pennsylvania Chapter
  President   – Crystal Causey President – Robyn Younger
  Contact: bcause@wowway.com Contact: robyneyounger@gmail.com
     
  Chattanooga   Chapter Pensacola Chapter
  President   – Beverly P. Johnson President – Joyce Hopson
  Contact: browpath@comcast.net Contact:  11jhopson@gmail.com
     
  Cincinnati   Chapter Phoenix Metropolitan Chapter
  President   – Rhonda Avant Charlene Tarver, Esq.
  Contact: ravant@erhinc.com Contact: ctarver@tarverlaw.org
     
  Columbus   Chapter Polk County Chapter
  President   – Noreen Palmer President – Dana Moore
  Contact: noreentherapy@gmail.com Contact: dana@danamoorelaw.com
     
  Decatur/Dekalb Chapter Prince George’s County Chapter
  President   – DeLois Grizzle President – Joyce Duckett
  Contact: grizzle19781751@att.net Contact:   jjq1986@att.net
     
  Delaware   Chapter Prince William County Chapter
  President   – Melanie Daniels President – Alice H. Howard,   Ed.D
  Contact: daniels4@comcast.net Contact: drah16654m@live.com
     
  Detroit   Chapter Queen City Metropolitan Chapter
  President   – Norie Knight-McKinney President – Gloria Kelley
  Contact: mckinneynorie@yahoo.com Contact: glokelley@gmail.com
     
  Greater   Cleveland Chapter Rhode Island Chapter
  President   – Elizabeth Jones President –
  Contact: 825dej@msn.com Contact:
     
  Greater Huntsville Area Chapter Richmond Metropolitan Chapter
  President   – Diedra Willis-Gopher  President – Dr. Delta Bowers
  Contact: djeneenwillis@gmail.com Contact:   drbassoc@aol.com
     
  Greater   Knoxville Chapter   Sacramento California Chapter
  President   – C. Delores Mitchell President – Evelyn Frazier
  Contact:   cdeloresmitchell@comcast.net Contact: evelynafrazier@gmail.com
     
  Greater   New Orleans Chapter San Antonio Chapter
  President   – Yvonne Mitchell-Grubb President – LaVergie Washington
  Contact: yvonnemg@aol.com Contact:   lavergiewashington@earthlink.net
     
  Harrisburg Chapter San Francisco Chapter
  President   – Charla Plaines President – Maxine Hickman
  Contact: cplaines2000@yahoo.com  Contact:   makidz@aol.com
     
  Indianapolis Chapter Silicon Valley Chapter
  President   – Cynthia Renea’ Oda President – Viera Whye
  Contact: cynthia_oda@att.net Contact:   vieray@sbcglobal.net
     
  Las Vegas Chapter South Palm Beach Chapter
  President   – Sylvia Allen President – Dorothy Lowery
  Contact: Sylviasja2@yahoo.com Contact: dotlowery@comcast.net
     
  Long   Island Chapter Southern New Jersey Chapter
  President   – Wilma Holmes Tootle President – Darlene Walker
  Contact: whtaka@aol.com Contact: drwalker49@comcast.net
     
  Los Angeles Chapter Southwest Mississippi Chapter
  Thelma   L. Eaton, Ph.D. President – Brenda Johnson-Moore
  Contact: drthelmaeaton@gmail.com Contact: bmoore@cpsbla.us
     
  Manhattan   Chapter Stone Mountain-Lithonia Chapter
  President   – Sonia Banks President – Luevenia Holloway
  Contact: womenatplay@gmail.com Contact:   lueveniamccain@bellsouth.net
     
  MECCA   Chapter Suffolk County Chapter
  Marian   Woods President – Margaret Davis
  Contact: ncbwmwoods@bellsouth.net Contact:   margaretdavis1@optonline.net
     
  Memphis   Chapter Tampa Bay Area Chapter
  President   – Bettye Boone President – Antonia Barber
  Contact: blboone05@aol.com Contact: ab8323@aol.com
     
  Metropolitan   Atlanta Chapter Tidewater Chapter
  President   – Minnie Miller President – Audrey Douglas-Cooke
  Contact: minniemiller@bellsouth.net Contact: abdcooke@sentara.com
     
  Metropolitan Nashville Chapter Triangle Chapter
  President – Kimberlee Wyche-Etheridge President – Chanel Ratliff
  Contact: wychemd@gmail.com Contact: chratliff@hotmail.com
    West Palm Beach Chapter
    President – Denise Albritton
    contact: chratliff@hotmail.com